Posted by: mercuriahibernica | 06/10/2011

Ditheration

In which I debate with myself whether to pen a quick book review for a newsletter before the 24th, or not.

Had an email from my old re-enactment unit this morning – I’m still a member of the general discussion group on Yahoo! – seeking articles for the next issue of the newsletter.  I haven’t written anything for either this one or my regimental newsletter in around four years, and given that I’m no longer an active member (the Irish Sea kind of gets in the way of going to events), I’m not sure whether my contribution would be appropriate.  But I might give it a go.  Have to finish reading the book first, of course!  Now, where did I put my notes from the speed reading course. . .?

Leave a Reply

Categories

